MRM – Vegan Vitamin D3, Meets Calcium & Bone Health Needs, Vegan & Vegetarian Approved (5000IU 60 Count)




Buy now

$15.99

Meat and fish are the most common sources of vitamin D3 in the diet, and supplemental vitamin D3 is typically extracted from sheep’s wool (lanolin) or other animal sources. For this reason, vitamin D3 supplements have historically not been suitable for either vegetarians or vegans. MRM vegan vitamin D3 is a unique micro-encapsulated vitamin D3 from cholecalciferol that is extracted exclusively from lichens, to meet calcium and bone health needs of both vegans and vegetarians. Necessary for the efficient utilization of calcium, this vegan-friendly D3 aids in the formation and maintenance of strong healthy bones. vitamin D3 also promotes immune function as well as supporting a healthy inflammation response. Numerous published research studies show that vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) is the best possible form of vitamin d for the body. Guaranteed GMO-free, it is the world’s only vegetarian society and vegan society registered vitamin D3, and contains cholecalciferol that is free from sugar, wheat, egg, gluten, peanut, tree nut, fish, shellfish, soy, and dairy products.VITAL CALCIUM FOR VEGANS & VEGETARIANS: MRM vegan vitamin D3 is a unique micro-encapsulated vitamin D3 from cholecalciferol that is extracted exclusively from lichens, to meet calcium and bone health needs of both vegans & vegetarians.
VITAMIN D3 IS THE BEST SOURCE OF CALCUIM FOR THE BODY: Promotes healthy immune function + Supports optimal bone mineralization and health + Supports a healthy inflammation response + Contains cholecalciferol, most bioavailable form of Vitamin D.
FREE OF: sugar, wheat, egg, gluten, peanut, tree nut, fish, shellfish, soy, and milk products.
VITAMIN THAT SUPPORTS YOUR HEALTHY LIFESTYLE: Due to dietary restrictions, Vegans & Vegetarians can miss out on some vitamins critical to body health. This unique Vegan vitamin D3 from lichen extract gives your body the support it needs.
VERIFIED NATURAL: MRM’s Vegan Vitamin D3 is guaranteed GMO-free, Non -GMO project registered. It is also the world’s only vegetarian society and vegan society registered vitamin D3.

Related posts: